Deleting Your Riot Account and All Your Data

Are you looking to delete your Riot Account? Or maybe you're looking to delete your data on League of Legends, Teamfight Tactics, Legends of Runeterra, VALORANT, or any of the other titles owned by Riot Games? 

 

Well, we have a self-service option available to you! If you login below and prove ownership of your Riot Games account, you can queue your Riot Account for deletion. 

30 Day Grace Period

Note: After queuing your account for deletion, you have 30 days to change your mind. If you do NOT notify us that you wish to stop this process, your account will be fully deleted and your account will not be recoverable. 


 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

From tech to tilt, we're here to help you! Submit a Ticket! So long as a poro doesn't eat it, we'll get back to you soon.

/ Submit a Ticket
Powered by Zendesk