Patch Schedule - League of Legends

League of Legends periodically releases patches that include fixes, improvements, and new content. Below is our planned patch schedule for 2020.

Note: Patch dates can change at any time for any number of reasons. We recommend checking this page a day or two before a patch to see if it's moved. If a patch is delayed within 48 hours of its scheduled date, we'll put an alert at the top of this page.

Patch Scheduled Date
10.1 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10.2 Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
10.3 Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
10.4 Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
10.5 Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
10.6 Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
10.7 Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
10.8 Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
10.9 Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
10.10 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10.11 Thursday, May 28, 2020
10.12 Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
10.13 Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
10.14 Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
10.15 Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
10.16 Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
10.17 Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
10.18 Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
10.19 Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
10.20 Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
10.21 Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
10.22 Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
10.23 Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
10.24 Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
10.25 Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

From tech to tilt, we're here to help you! Submit a Ticket! So long as it doesn't fall through a portal, we'll get back to you soon.

/ Submit a Ticket
Powered by Zendesk